Rock Band 4: Aerosmith Hits Pack 02

Artikelnummer: 899238 / Tillverkarens artikelnummer: 38198

More pictures from

Download and play Aerosmith Hits Pack 02 in Rock Band 4 for Xbox One! Download pack includes six of Aerosmith’s greatest hits: Cryin’, Dude (Looks Like A Lady), Eat The Rich, Love In An Elevator, Rats In the Cellar and Seasons of Wither.
DLC true
Genre tillägg
Nedladdningsbart spel Game
PEGI Basis Bad Language, Sex
PEGI Rekommenderad åldersgräns PEGI 12
Platform Microsoft
System som stöds XBOX One
Utvecklare Harmonix Music Systems